Saturday, 3 November 2018

Top 10 Horror Movies - #5-1: The Shining, Scream and More

Just in time for All Hallow’s Eve, Collider’s Top 50 is back and this time, we turn our attention to the Top 10 Greatest Horror Movies of all time. We brought you the Top 50 Superhero movies of all-time and even counted down The Top 10 Steven Spielberg movies. But now, one of Collider’s favorite genres is celebrated today - just in time for Halloween. We look at what scares you, what disgusts you, and what gives you all the nightmares.

Panelists in Collider’s Top 10 Horror Movies include Mark Ellis, Perri Nemiroff, Mark Reilly, Christian Ruvalcaba, Cody Hall, Haleigh Foutch and Jeff Sneider. And now we get to the good stuff with the Top 5 Horror Movies of all time. Let us know why you think Horror is an important genre to you, and what movies YOU would want to see in the Top 5 all time. What movies should have hit the Top 10? What movies did we leave out? It’s your turn now to add your own Top 10 to the list in the comment section below. Remember to Like and Share this video on your social media and to Subscribe to our channel!

#HalloweenMovies #HorrorMovies #BestHorrorMovies

SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK

Collider Videos: https://bit.ly/2n1MZb7

Collider Quick: https://bit.ly/2OyLjSU

Collider Games: https://bit.ly/2vszg0Z

Collider Sports: https://bit.ly/2Au5rmv

Collider Podcasts: https://bit.ly/1qU5ENT

Pro Wrestling Sheet: https://bit.ly/2LKhWzy

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ColliderVideo

Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/ColliderVideo

Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/colliderdotcom

Visit Collider: http://collider.com

Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Collider

Subscribe to the Collider Podcasts on iTunes or at http://podcastone.com/network/Collider

Subscribe to SCHMOES KNOW: https://youtube.com/schmoesknow

COLLIDER VIDEOS PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE:

MONDAY

Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT

Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

TUESDAY

Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT

Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT

Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

WEDNESDAY

Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT

Collider Heroes - 4p ET / 1p PT

Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

THURSDAY

Collider Jedi Council (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT

Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

FRIDAY

Movie Review Talk with Scott Mantz (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT

Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT

SATURDAY & SUNDAY

Collider Mailbag - 1p ET / 10a PT

Plus MOVIE & TV REVIEWS, EDITORIALS, SPOILER TALK, MOVIE COMMENTARIES and much more each week. Subscribe today! http://bit.ly/2z80n4O

***Advertise here and add your do follow link for $30 for forever***

Support us by Donating

Bitcoin:1AQfHvyGmq2Cx5FD2Dg1WhsVDLp2XGtA7C

PayPal: ajaya935@gmail.com

Skrill: ajaya935@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment